banner

Docentes

Nome Email ÁREA DO CONHECIMENTO Lattes
André Luiz Galdino andre_galdino@ufg.br Matemática lattes
Claudney Maria de Oliveira e Silva claudney@terra.com.br Linguística Aplicada lattes
Cleves Mesquita Vaz clevesmath@gmail.com Matemática lattes
Crhistiane da Fonseca Souza crhisfsouza@gmail.com Matemática lattes
Danilo Sanção da Silveira sancaodanilo@gmail.com Matemática lattes
Donald Mark Santee donaldsantee@ufg.br Engenharia Civil lattes
Elânia Maria Marques Bergamaschi   Educação lattes
Élida Alves da Silva elida.asilva@gmail.com Matemática lattes
Fernando Kennedy da Silva fernando.kennedy.silva@ufg.br Matemática lattes
Hélio Yochihiro Fuchigami helio@catalao.ufg.br  Engenharia de Produção lattes
Igor dos Santos Lima igor.matematico@gmail.com Matemática lattes
Jairo Menezes e Souza jairoms@gmail.com Matemática lattes
Juliana Bernardes Borges da Cunha julianabborges@gmail.com Física lattes
Kelvin Rodrigues Couto kelvimrodrigues@hotmail.com Matemática lattes
Luciana Vale Silva Rabelo lucianavales@gmail.com Matemática lattes
Marcelo Henrique Stoppa mhstoppa@pq.cnpq.br Engenharia Mecânica lattes
Márcio Roberto Rocha Ribeiro rocha.ufg@gmail.com Matemática lattes
Marcos Napoleão Rabelo rabelo@dmat.ufpe.br Matemática lattes
Marta Borges martaborges@ufg.br Matemática lattes
Mônica Luiz de Lima Ribeiro   Educação lattes
Núbia Guimarães Faria nubia.letras.ufg@gmail.com Educação lattes
Paulo Henrique Barbosa Galdino paulogaldino.ufg.mat@bol.com.br Matemática lattes
Paulo Roberto Bergamaschi prbergamaschi@ufg.br Engenharia Mecânica lattes
Plínio José Oliveira plinio127@gmail.com Engenharia Mecânica lattes
Porfírio Azevedo dos Santos Júnior porfirio0806@gmail.com Matemática lattes
Romes Antônio Borges romes@ufg.br Engenharia Mecânica lattes
Thiago Alves Queiroz th.al.qz@catalao.ufg.br Ciência da Computação lattes
Thiago Porto de Almeida Freitas tpportto@ufg.br Matemática lattes
Tobias Anderson Guimarães asptobias@yahoo.com.br Engenharia Mecânica lattes
Vaston Gonçalves da Costa vaston@ufg.br Matemática
lattes
Veríssimo Pereira Gomes Neto vpgnto@gmail.com Matemática lattes
URL relacionada: https://mat_ead.catalao.ufg.br/p/7391-docentes